Research Mentor Training

Contributors

For inquiries about discipline- or audience-specific adaptations, please contact the contributors who are identified as the lead contacts for the discipline:

Robert Beattie (rbeattie@wisc.edu) Interdisciplinary
Janet Branchaw, (branchaw@wisc.edu) Biology
Gail Coover, (gcoover@wisc.edu)
Kimberly D’Anna, (kldanna@wisc.edu)
Amy Fruchtman, (afruchtm@wisc.edu)
Andrew Greenberg, (greenberg@chem.wisc.edu) Engineering and Chemistry
David Griffeath, (griffeat@math.wisc.edu) Math
Jo Handelsman, (jo.handelsman@yale.edu)
Eric Hooper, (ehooper@astro.wisc.edu)
Erin Jonaitis, (emjonaitis@gmail.com)
Robert Mathieu, (mathieu@astro.wisc.edu)
David McCullough, (domccullough@wisc.edu)
Trina McMahon, (tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu) Faculty
Sarah Miller, (sar@bact.wisc.edu)
Christine Pfund, (cepfund@wisc.edu) Centers for Translational Science
Brad Postle, (postle@wisc.edu) Psychology
Christine Pribbenow, (cmpribbenow@wisc.edu)
Rae Rediske, rsrediske@charter.net
Manuela Romero, (romero@engr.wisc.edu)
Ashley Shade, ashley.shade@yale.edu
David Wassarman, (dawassarman@facstaff.wisc.edu)
Monica Plisch (plisch@aps.org) Physics
Alejandro Rodriguez-Wong (alexrod7@mit.edu)
Chandra A Turpen (chandra.turpen@colorado.edu)
David J. Ernst (david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu)
Catherine Mader (mader@hope.edu)
Tehshik Yoon, (tyoon@chem.wisc.edu)